Peters & Co. Limited
Related Links  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Research Publications Login
Forgot my Password
Peters & CoCompany OverviewEvents CalendarCommunity Involvement
Peters & Co. Limited - an independent, fully integrated investment firm which has specialized for over 46 years in investments in the Canadian oil and natural gas and oilfield services industries.
Private Client - Department Overview
The Peters & Co. Private Client sales team provides exclusive advice to predominantly high net worth individuals interested in the best investment ideas and opportunities in the oil and gas sector. Peters & Co. has been serving private clients for over 46 years.

Many of our clients are actively engaged in the oil and gas industry. As a result, clients benefit from market insight gained through these invaluable relationships. Our experienced team of investment advisors is backed by industry leading research, corporate finance and trading teams. As one of the best informed and active traders of oil and gas securities on the exchange, we provide superior trade execution, including discreet block order management.

Our investment approach begins by working closely with each client to understand their needs and implement an appropriate strategy. We evaluate each client's portfolio on an ongoing basis, making adjustments in response to changing market conditions and client circumstances.

If you are interested in learning more about becoming a Private Client of Peters & Co., please contact info@petersco.com.

The members of the Private Client sales team are as follows:

Craig J. A. Axten
caxten@petersco.com
Investment Advisor (403) 261-2267

Mark R. Bravi, MBA
mbravi@petersco.com
Investment Advisor (403) 261-2214

David Denoon
ddenoon@petersco.com
Investment Advisor (403) 261-2277

W. Andrew Howden, CFA
ahowden@petersco.com
Investment Advisor (403) 261-2242

Christopher Kemper, MBA
ckemper@petersco.com
Investment Advisor (403) 261-2207

William B. McTavish, MBA
bmctavish@petersco.com
Investment Advisor (403) 261-2251

Dan Rutherford
drutherford@petersco.com
Investment Advisor (403) 261-2232

Gerard A. Tobin
gtobin@petersco.com
Investment Advisor (403) 261-2274

Eileen Myers
emyers@petersco.com
Private Client Sales Assistant (403) 261-2236

Cynthia Wright
cwright@petersco.com
Private Client Sales Assistant (403) 261-2201

Jennifer Ziegler
jziegler@petersco.com
Private Client Sales Assistant (403) 261-2218


Generate an IIROC AdvisorReport
spacer
Our firm's investment analysts are among the most widely recognized experts on energy matters in Canada
Corporate Finance | Research | Institutional Sales & Trading | Private Client | Company Overview | Events Calendar | Community Involvement
Directory | Contact | Terms of Use | Privacy | Trade-Matching | Multiple Marketplaces Trading | Complaint Process | Conflicts of Interest | Relationship Disclosure Document


© 2017 Peters & Co. Limited • 2300 Jamieson Place, 308 Fourth Avenue SW • Calgary, Alberta (Canada) T2P 0H7 • (403) 261-4850 • info@petersco.comsite by mediadog