Peters & Co. Limited
Related Links  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us
Research Publications Login
Forgot my Password
Peters & CoCompany OverviewEvents CalendarCommunity Involvement
Peters & Co. Limited - an independent, fully integrated investment firm which has specialized for over 52 years in investments in the Canadian oil and natural gas and oilfield services industries.
  • Peters & Co. Event Details
  • Peters & Co. Corporate Calendar


  • Please note that attendance at Peters & Co. events listed below is by invitation only. For further information on any of these Peters & Co. events, please contact Holly Chudzy at (403) 261-2200, or by e-mail at hchudzy@petersco.com.

    2023
    January 2023
    February 2023
    March 2023
    Monday, January 2. In lieu of New Year's Day. Markets are closed.
    Monday, February 20. Family Day. Markets are closed.
     
    Tuesday, January 17 - Friday, January 20. Peters & Co. Limited 2023 Winter Energy Conference, event by invitation only.    
    April 2023
    May 2023
    June 2023
    Friday, April 7. Good Friday. Markets are closed.
    Monday, May 22. Victoria Day. Markets are closed.
     
    July 2023
    August 2023
    September 2023
    Monday, July 3. In lieu of Canada Day. Markets are closed.
    Monday, August 7. Civic Holiday. Markets are closed.
    Monday, September 4. Labour Day. Markets are closed.
    October 2023
    November 2023
    December 2023
    Monday, October 9. Thanksgiving Day. Markets are closed.
      Monday, December 25. Christmas Day. Markets are closed.
        Tuesday, December 26. Boxing Day. Markets are closed.
Corporate Finance | Research | Institutional Sales & Trading | Private Client | Company Overview | Events Calendar | Community Involvement
Directory | Contact | Terms of Use | Privacy | Trade-Matching | Best Execution Policy | Complaint Process | Conflicts of Interest
Relationship Disclosure Document | Client Relationship Summary


© 2024 Peters & Co. Limited • 2300 Jamieson Place, 308 Fourth Avenue SW • Calgary, Alberta (Canada) T2P 0H7 • (403) 261-4850 • info@petersco.comsite by mediadog